1

safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - August 9, 2018

Description....

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Tuesday, 01 May: The Sunrise drive runs from 06:30 - 08:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 EDT, 21:30 PDT, 05:30 in the UK [BST], 06:30 in Central Europe, and 15:30 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:00 - 18:00 local time, which means start times of 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [BST], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 00:00 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Publisher:safariLIVE

HOT Related!!

  1. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - February 21, 2019

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - February 21, 2019

    UPDATE: As of Monday, 18th February: On Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays The Sunrise drive runs from 05:30-08:30 local time, which means start times of 22:30 EST, 19:30 PST, 03:30 in the UK [GMT], 04:30 in Central Europe, and 14:30 Sydney time. While on Tuesdays and Fridays Th...

  2. Jaguar vs caiman, rainforest pantanal in Brazil, Nature 2018 HD Documentary. (1)

    Jaguar vs caiman, rainforest pantanal in Brazil,  Nature 2018 HD Documentary. (1)

    Jaguar vs caiman, rainforest pantanal in Brazil, Nature 2018 HD Documentary. (1)...

  3. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - August 10, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - August 10, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  4. LIVE: Hero Buffalo Save Elephant From Big cats Lion Hunt - Buffalo vs Lion - Wild Animal

    LIVE: Hero Buffalo Save Elephant From Big cats Lion Hunt - Buffalo vs Lion - Wild Animal

    LIVE: Hero Buffalo Save Elephant From Big cats Lion Hunt - Buffalo vs Lion - Wild Animal ▮Link website : http://wildlifevideo.net Thanks for watching and supporting our channel, wait to see more new videos on Wednesday on Wild Animals Attack!! Content description: Source sound: ▬▬▬▬▬▬...

  5. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - October 8, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - October 8, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  6. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 13, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - November 13, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  7. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - October 11, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - October 11, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  8. safariLIVE: The Gauntlet - Episode 3 - August 11, 2018

    safariLIVE: The Gauntlet - Episode 3 - August 11, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  9. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - December 28, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - December 28, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  10. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - December 14, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - December 14, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...