1

safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - August 10, 2018

Description....

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Tuesday, 01 May: The Sunrise drive runs from 06:30 - 08:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 EDT, 21:30 PDT, 05:30 in the UK [BST], 06:30 in Central Europe, and 15:30 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:00 - 18:00 local time, which means start times of 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT, 14:00 in the UK [BST], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 00:00 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Publisher:safariLIVE

HOT Related!!

  1. safariLIVE

    safariLIVE

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  2. Baby Elephant rescued... viewed with Alan Tours while on Safari at the Addo Elephant National Park.

    Baby Elephant rescued... viewed with Alan Tours while on Safari at the Addo Elephant National Park.

    For the second time in three days we observed a baby elephant falling into the water hole and eventually after some heart breaking and nail biting moments was walked to the safety of the bank where it proceeded to feed with great gusto. Please see the previous video for the rescue of the twin babies...

  3. Lions Documentary - 'THE KINGS OF THE AFRICAN JUNGLE'

    Lions Documentary - \'THE KINGS OF THE AFRICAN JUNGLE\'

    Lions Documentary - 'THE KINGS OF THE AFRICAN JUNGLE'...

  4. Meet the Owino Pride

    Meet the Owino Pride

    They say dynamite comes in small packages and this could not be more true for the small yet explosive Owino Pride. Originating from the larger Sausage Tree Pride as a breakaway, the Owinos consist of two adult lioness and their three youngsters. Outside of the bountiful migration, these spunky lions...

  5. Sư tử vs Baboon vs Lion ➚ Animals Sudden attack chimpanzees,Lion,Leopard, Gorilla

    Sư tử vs Baboon vs Lion ➚ Animals Sudden attack  chimpanzees,Lion,Leopard, Gorilla

    Sư tử vs Baboon vs Lion ➚ Animals Sudden attack chimpanzees,Lion,Leopard, Gorilla Info chimpanzees: Chimpanzees in the wild have different cultures. That is, different groups of chimpanzees that live in different parts of Africa have unique behaviors, tools, and traditions that are passed dow...

  6. Fantastic wildlife on safari in Kenya 2013 part 1

    Fantastic wildlife on safari in Kenya 2013 part 1

    Kenya Safari from Tsavo West through Amboseli, Mount Kenya, Samburu and Sweetwater with fantastic views of elephants, cheetah, giraffe and many more....

  7. SafariLive Sept 19 - Hosana stalking Impala!

    SafariLive Sept 19 - Hosana stalking Impala!

    Without luck but great to see how this young Leopard makes progress....

  8. Jan 24 Djuma Cam Lions launch attack on buffalo herd

    Jan 24 Djuma Cam Lions launch attack on buffalo herd

    Buffalo come down to the waterhole. Elephant is there too. 3:16 looks like a guest vehicle in the distance. 8:00 Buffs have exited the water but seem wary. 10:33 something's up. 12:25 LIONS!! THANKS for watching!! Check out my Safari Live Vids and pics page on Facebook! https://www.facebook...

  9. Cute, Funny and Heart-Warming Animals | Compilation Video

    Cute, Funny and Heart-Warming Animals | Compilation Video

    Watch all our cute, funny and heart warming wildlife videos at once! You'll love every second. Kruger accommodation specials here: http://bit.ly/Vacationdeals Send in your wildlife video here, and earn money: http://www.latestsightings.com/content/partnership To get to see sightings like this on...

  10. safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - August 10, 2018 - Part 1

    safariLIVE - Sunset Safari - August 10, 2018 - Part 1

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...