1

safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - May 16, 2018

Description....

Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via the chat stream located to the right of the feed on YouTube. UPDATE: As of Tuesday, 01 May: The Sunrise drive runs from 06:30 - 09:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 EST, 21:30 PST, 05:30 in the UK [BST], 06:30 in Central Europe, and 15:30 Sydney time. Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:00 - 18:00 local time, which means start times of 09:00 EST, 06:00 PST, 14:00 in the UK [BST], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 00:00 Sydney time. Every week, on a Saturday Sunset Safari we bring you safariLIVES - a weekly catch up with all our favourite Big Cat stars. Catch safariLIVES from 16:00-18:00 local time, which means start times of 10:00 EST, 07:00 PST, 15:00 in the UK [BST], 16:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Publisher:safariLIVE

HOT Related!!

  1. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - August 20, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - August 20, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  2. The Leopard & Hyena Story - Masai Mara

    The Leopard & Hyena Story - Masai Mara

    On Sunday 22nd October 2017, a mother leopard was sitting peacefully in a tree in Olare Masai Mara along with her playing cub. In a few minutes, 2 unwelcome predators, the Hyenas, arrive silently. This extraordinary video shows the Bravery of Leopards, the Cunning of Hyenas and the weird relationshi...

  3. Djuma Private Game Reserve Live Stream

    Djuma Private Game Reserve Live Stream

    This camera watches over Gowrie dam on Djuma Game Reserve, in the Sabi Sand Wildtuin, South Africa. In fact this is the oldest waterhole cam in Africa and the world. It’s been broadcasting LIVE from this spot since 1998. With some luck you will see big cats coming for a drink o even on a kill clos...

  4. Tanzania Safari, 2016 (Serengeti, Ngorongoro, Tarangire, and Lake Manyara) - with Oltumure Tours

    Tanzania Safari, 2016 (Serengeti, Ngorongoro, Tarangire, and Lake Manyara) - with Oltumure Tours

    This was all shot on an Iphone. We went with Oltumure Tours, a local Arusha-based operator. It was an 8-day Safari. Really excellent....

  5. Snow Leopard incredible flight, fall and fight - rare footage from the Himalaya

    Snow Leopard incredible flight, fall and fight - rare footage from the Himalaya

    Don't take off at us for the watermark. That is the sole reason we can carry this footage here for it would otherwise be IPR purloined and placed onto multiple other platforms, ruining our opportunity to bring you an exclusive on this rare occurrence from nature! Surely one of the most fantastic na...

  6. safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - August 19, 2018

    safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - August 19, 2018

    Jump onto a LIVE, interactive African safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to explore the African wilderness in safari vehicles and on foot. Together, we will search for everything from elephants and lions to flowers and landscapes. Interact with your guide by asking questions through ...

  7. SafariLive Sept 13 - Young leopards Hosana and Thamba together!

    SafariLive Sept 13 - Young leopards Hosana and Thamba together!

    Amazing! Two young male Leopards Hosana and braveThamba meet each other in the dark. Stills at 09:00...

  8. 10 Hybrid Land Animals

    10 Hybrid Land Animals

    Top 10 Hybrid Land Animals on Planet Earth 10. Zorse 9. Żubroń 8. Jaglion 7. Mule 6. Grolar Bear 5. Geep 4. Savannah Cat 3 .....! Song : High Rule - Control (Instrumental) (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/YdOVfRQ0MLQ --------------...

  9. Olimba the Leopard

    Olimba the Leopard

    Tales from Zambia...

  10. Africa Safaris and travel 2016 - Botswana, Zimbabwe & Zambia

    Africa Safaris and travel 2016 - Botswana, Zimbabwe & Zambia

    African Safaris and travel 2016 - Botswana, Zimbabwe & Zambia - Africa trip 2016 Travel Videos HD, World Travel Guide http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=World1Tube Africa has 54 sovereign countries—the most on any continent—and is the second largest continent in terms of both l...